Treatmix 006 – James Moss

Treatmix 006 is from Treatment Brighton resident, James Moss. With tracks from the likes of Audiojack, Jonas Rathsman, Leon Vynehall and Daniel Avery, this one will have your toes tapping from start to finish.

Track List

Audiojack – Winding The Box
Coeo – Lover’s Theme
Moon Boots – Whatever You Need
Beesmunt Soundsystem – How I Wish
Mountal – Doma
The Checkup – The Race
Jonas Rathsman – Hope I’m Wrong
Forget Me Not – Evil
Shiba San – Okay
Martijn – Wub Wub
Darius Syrossian – Velvette
Leon Vynehall – I Get Mine, You Get Yours
Palace – Touch Me
Jamie Hustle – Night People
Gerd – Still Believe
Junior Jack – Thrill Me
Glimpse – LED
Deux Tigres – El Tigre (You Are Me Remix)
Khora Khora – Give Me Everything
Jaymo & Andy George – 1-900-RUMBLE
Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here (KiNK Remix)


Written by

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet