Treatmix 011 – Disciples

The London production trio have kindly put together a mix for your listening pleasure to get you in the mood for the first Treatment events of 2015!

The boys have played at Treatment events in Bournemouth, Bristol, Cardiff & Sheffield this year and never fail to disappoint!

Their latest single ‘They Don’t Know’ is out now

Continue Reading

Treatmix 006 – James Moss

Treatmix 006 is from Treatment Brighton resident, James Moss. With tracks from the likes of Audiojack, Jonas Rathsman, Leon Vynehall and Daniel Avery, this one will have your toes tapping from start to finish.

Track List

Audiojack – Winding The Box
Coeo – Lover’s Theme
Moon Boots – Whatever You Need
Beesmunt Soundsystem – How I Wish
Mountal – Doma
The Checkup – The Race
Jonas Rathsman – Hope I’m Wrong
Forget Me Not – Evil
Shiba San – Okay
Martijn – Wub Wub
Darius Syrossian – Velvette
Leon Vynehall – I Get Mine, You Get Yours
Palace – Touch Me
Jamie Hustle – Night People
Gerd – Still Believe
Junior Jack – Thrill Me
Glimpse – LED
Deux Tigres – El Tigre (You Are Me Remix)
Khora Khora – Give Me Everything
Jaymo & Andy George – 1-900-RUMBLE
Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here (KiNK Remix)


Continue Reading

Treatmix 005 – Tom Frisco

Treatmix 007 is from Treatment Brighton resident, Tom Frisco. The perfect soundtrack for the upcoming summer months, this one will keep you grooving from start to finish…get to know!


Whodini – Freaks Come Out at Night
Kornel Kovaks – Szikra
Sinkane – Warm Spell (Barker & Baumecker Remix)
Dubinsky – Tespress
Crowdpleaser – Nenekri (Multi Culti Remix)
Mos Def – Umi Says (FaltyDL Remix)
Lorca – Forgive Me Love
Blacksmif – Microweight
L.I.E.S. – Comeback Dust (Max D’s Big Top Dusthead Remix)
Avalon Emerson – Quoi!
Da Posse – In The Heat Of The Night (Vocal Mix)
Phil Kieran – Going There

Continue Reading